A Fresh Start

18 05 2011

Since I started this blog, I have posted four things. An introduction, a bunch of screenshots captioned with bad jokes and a list, split into two parts to make it seem like I’m writing more. This is pathetic, and may well go down as one of the least successful New Year’s Resolutions ever. The chances of me going from never writing anything, to writing a relatively lengthly piece every week were always slim, but even in my most cynical moments I didn’t think I would fail this badly.

So as you have probably guessed by the title, I’m trying again. I doubt that it’s possible to do any worse. Posts will go up on Mondays, and they will be of varying quality. Now I shall spend the next four days desperately trying to think of something to write about. Perhaps I could write about how I don’t like writing.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment