So Many Games Pt 2

12 01 2011

As explained in the previous post, I want more games than I can count and will forget things if I don’t write them down somewhere. I’m aware of how stupid that is, but I’m also aware of how empty this blog is. Here are some games that are coming out in the coming year, but not all of the games that are coming out in 2011. Just the ones I want to play.

  • Deus Ex human Revolution
  • Portal 2
  • Dragon Age 2
  • Crysis 2
  • Gears of War 3
  • Bulletstorm
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
  • Fight Night Champion
  • Little Big Planet 2
  • Killzone 3
  • Test Drive Unlimited 2
  • Infamous 2
  • Motorstorm Apocalypse
  • The Last Guardian
  • Ico & Shadow of The ColossusCollection
  • Shogun 2 : Total War
  • The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings
  • From Dust
  • Mass Effect 3

I’m ignoring rumours and things that may not be coming out this year, as this list is already scarily big. There are also plenty of indie games on the PC which I can’t remember right now, but will get excited about when they eventually come out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

