So Many Games Pt 1

12 01 2011

There’s a  crazy amount of games coming out that I want to get, and there’s plenty already out that I haven’t yet played. I need to write a list somewhere so I don’t forget anything, and as I’m all out of ideas for things to write (yes, I only had one idea), I may as well put it here. I’ll start with games that are available now:

  • Fallout: New Vegas
  • Motorstorm: Pacific rift
  • Ratchet and Clank: A Crack in Time
  • Heavy Rain
  • Demon’s Souls
  • Enslaved: Odyssey to the West
  • 3D Dot Game Heroes
  • Gran Turismo 5
  • Fifa 11
  • Modnation Racers
  • God of War Collection
  • God of War 3
  • Resistance 2
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow
  • Skate 3
  • Vanquish
  • Metal Gear Solid 4
  • Dragon Age Origins: Awakening
  • MineCraft
  • StarCraft 2
  • The Sims 3
  • Warhammer 40000: Dawn of War 2 – Chaos Rising
  • F1 2010
  • Lego Star Wars

That’s a far bigger list than I am comfortable with, although it is nice to see just how many PS3 exclusives I want. I’ll put up the future games that I want soon, and eventually I may talk about why I want these games.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

